top of page

LERNE UNS KENNEN

Joe eventuell.jpg

JOE TRUOG

Geschäftsführer

+423 373 03 31

+43 664 300 27 29 / +41 78 798 43 33

joe@truog.li

Johannes.jpg

JOHANNES GÖTZ

Architekt LIA SIA

MSc. Arch. 

+423 373 03 36

johannes@truog.li

Caro.jpg

CAROLINE GERSTGRASSER

Architektin

MSc. Arch.

+423 375 23 04

caroline@truog.li

Lise-Marie.jpg

LISE-MARIE DITTRICH

Architektin

DI (FH)

+423 375 23 04

lise-marie@truog.li

Victor.jpg

VICTOR OLMOS

Architekt

PhD

+423 373 02 41

victor@truog.li

DSC_9516_sw_edited_edited.png

VERENA KNAUP

Architektin

MSc. Arch.

+423 373 03 32

verena@truog.li

Eleonora_H.jpg

ELEONORA HARTL

Architektin

DI 

+423 375 23 05

eleonora@truog.li

Geraldine.jpg

GERALDINE KISSLING

Zeichnerin FZ Fachrichtung Architektur

+423 373 03 30

geraldine@truog.li

Petra.jpg

PETRA POLAK

Architektin

Ing. Arch. 

+423 373 03 37

petra@truog.li

Diana.jpg

DIANA ALBEANU

Architektin

MSc. Arch. 

+423 373 02 40

diana@truog.li

Claudia hell.jpg

CLAUDIA PINTO

Zeichnerin

FZ in Ausbildung

+423 373 02 42

claudia@truog.li

Annika_edited_edited_edited.jpg

ANNIKA SCHLICHTE

Praktikantin

BSc. Architektur

+423 373 03 35

architektur01@truog.li

Team: Das Team
bottom of page