LERNE UNS KENNEN

Joe eventuell.jpg

JOE TRUOG

Geschäftsführer

+423 373 03 31

+43 664 300 27 29 / +41 78 798 43 33

joe@truog.li

Johannes.jpg

JOHANNES GÖTZ

Architekt

MSc. Arch. 

+423 373 03 36

johannes@truog.li

Caro.jpg

CAROLINE GERSTGRASSER

Architektin

MSc. Arch.

+423 375 23 04

caroline@truog.li

Lise-Marie.jpg

LISE-MARIE DITTRICH

Architektin

DI (FH)

+423 375 23 04

lise-marie@truog.li

Lucia.jpg

LUCIA HETZEL

Architektin

DI (FH)

+423 373 02 41

lucia@truog.li

Christina.jpg

CHRISTINA WIEGE

Architektin

MSc. Arch. 

+423 373 03 35

christina@truog.li

Alina.jpg

ALINA SONEA

Architektin

MSc. Arch. 

+423 375 23 05

alina@truog.li

Jenny.jpg

JENNY BREUSS

Hochbauzeichnerin

+423 373 03 32

jenny@truog.li

Geraldine.jpg

GERALDINE KISSLING

Zeichnerin FZ Fachrichtung Architektur

+423 373 03 30

geraldine@truog.li

Larissa.jpg

LARISSA SALVISBERG

Architektin

BSc. Arch. 

+423 373 02 42

larissa@truog.li

Petra.jpg

PETRA POLAK

Architektin

Ing. Arch. 

+423 373 03 37

petra@truog.li

Diana.jpg

DIANA ALBEANU

Architektin

MSc. Arch. 

+423 373 02 40

diana@truog.li